Executive Committee

Andy DiMagno – President

DiMagno Consulting, Inc.


Gail Shade – Vice President

Doctor of Psychology


Montie Hicks – Treasurer

BB&T Bank


Kirstie Svehla – Secretary

First Virginia Bank

Board member Chris Janelle presents a contribution from the Eastern West Virginia Community Foundation to Board President Charlie Lowery at the August 2016 Board of Directors meeting.

  • Andrea Ball

  • Mary Beth Blair

  • Monique Boots

  • Thomas Butcher, First Energy

  • Helen Harris

  • Dr. Antonio Garcia

  • The Honorable David Greenberg

  • Donna Logsdon

  • Charlie Lowery

  • Tim Merceruio

  • Amy Panzarella

  • Trent Reid

  • Chris Ross

  • Margaret Walker